

Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Company Limited 翰森製藥集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3692)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Zhong Huijuan (Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lyu Aifeng Miss Sun Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Guogiang

Mr. Chan Charles Sheung Wai

Ms. Yang Dongtao

The Board has set up four committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Charles Sheung Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Lin Guoqiang

Ms. Yang Dongtao

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Yang Dongtao (Chairlady)

Ms. Zhong Huijuan

Mr. Lin Guoqiang

Strategy and Development Committee

Ms. Zhong Huijuan (Chairlady)

Mr. Lyu Aifeng

Mr. Chan Charles Sheung Wai

Ms. Yang Dongtao

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Mr. Lyu Aifeng (Chairman)

Ms. Yang Dongtao

Mr. Chan Charles Sheung Wai

Hong Kong, September 6, 2021