Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Company Limited 翰森製藥集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3692)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

INCLUSION OF THREE INNOVATIVE DRUGS IN THE UPDATED NATIONAL REIMBURSEMENT DRUG LIST

This announcement is made by Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Company Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") is pleased to announce that the following three innovative drugs of the Group have been included in the updated National Reimbursement Drug List (2023 Version) (the "NRDL") published by China's National Healthcare Security Administration:

- Pegmolesatide Injection (brand name: Saint Luolai 聖羅萊®), a Category 1 innovative drug researched and developed by the Group, is first included in the updated NRDL for its two indications approved this year:
 - To treat anemia in chronic kidney disease (CKD) adult patients who have not received erythropoiesis-stimulating agents and not on dialysis; as well as who are receiving short-acting erythropoietin treatment and on dialysis.
- Tenofovir Amibufenamide Tablets (brand name: Hengmu 恒沐®), continues to be included in the updated NRDL.
- Morinidazole Sodium Chloride for Injection (brand name: Mailingda 邁靈達®), is included in the general list of the updated NRDL.

The inclusion of the above three innovative drugs into the updated NRDL will help the Group to further enhance the affordability and accessibility of each innovative drug among patients.

By Order of the Board **Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Company Limited Zhong Huijuan**Chairlady

Hong Kong, December 14, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhong Huijuan as chairlady and executive director, Mr. Lyu Aifeng and Ms. Sun Yuan as executive directors, and Mr. Lin Guoqiang, Mr. Chan Charles Sheung Wai and Ms. Yang Dongtao as independent non-executive directors.