翰森製藥 翰森製藥

發展歷程
Course of Development
首頁  >  關於我們  >  發展歷程
企業歷程

從1995年創立至今,公司持續關注更多臨床未竟醫療需求,不斷加快科技創新步伐,為改善人類健康與生命質量而不懈努力。

  • 2024
    公司獲得荃信生物獨家許可,獲得QX004N單抗在合作區域(中國大陸、香港、澳門及臺灣地區)所有可開發劑型和適應症的獨家研發、生產及商業化權益 翰森製藥集團全球研發總部在上海開工建設 公司獲得普米斯的獨家許可,於全球範圍內將HS-20117(引進項目名為PM1080)用於雙特異性抗體偶聯物產品開發、生產、商業化,並有權進一步分許可
  • 2023
    聖羅萊®(培莫沙肽注射液)納入國家醫保目錄 創新藥與合作產品營收佔比突破至67.9% 公司授予葛蘭素史克(GSK)開發及商業化HS-20089(B7-H4 ADC)、HS-20093(B7-H3 ADC)全球獨佔許可權利(不含中國大陸、香港、澳門及台灣地區) 公司MSCI ESG評級躍升至AA級,達到全球同行領先水平 公司入選標普全球(S&P Global)首次發布的《可持續發展年鑒(中國版)》,以大幅領先的ESG評分位列行業最佳1%,並獲得“行業最佳進步企業”殊榮 公司第7款創新葯,全球唯一EPO受體高特異性小多肽月激動劑”聖羅萊®(培莫沙肽注射液)獲批上市 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片)發明專利“EGFR抑製劑及其製備和應用”(專利號:ZL 201580045311.2)榮獲第二十四屆“中國專利金獎” 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片 )一線適應症被納入國家醫保目錄 昕越®(伊奈利珠單抗注射液)納入國家醫保目錄
  • 2022
    創新藥營收佔比突破至53.4% 公司達成6項BD合作,引入5款重磅創新產品及達成1項技術深化合作 常州恆邦葯業順利通過ISO 50001能源管理體系首次認證,公司生產基地全面實現能源、環境管理體系認證 公司標普CSA評分躍升至63分,環比漲幅超57% 公司第6款創新葯,全球唯一治療NMOSD的抗CD19單抗昕越®(伊奈利珠單抗注射液)獲批上市 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片 )AENEAS研究論文在國際著名腫瘤學期刊《臨床腫瘤學雜誌》(JCO)發表,這是ASCO官方期刊首次發表中國原創三代EGFR-TKI臨床數據 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片 )2022年共發表21篇SCI期刊全文,累計影響因子達153.1分 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片 )34項研究閃耀WCLC、ESMO、ESMO ASIA、ASCO等國際腫瘤學術盛會 恆沐®(艾米替諾福韋片)大型Ⅲ期臨床研究96周數據在國際知名肝臟病學術期刊《臨床與轉化肝臟病學雜誌》(JCTH)發表
  • 2021
    翰森製藥集團總部大樓喬遷啟用 翰森製藥生物葯研發中心啟用,駛入生物創新葯研發的快車道 公司榮登全球企業第1616位 公司獲MSCI上調ESG評級至A級 阿美樂®一線適應症獲批上市 恆沐®上市,首个中國原研口服抗HBV藥物 恆沐®被納入國家醫保目錄
  • 2020
    公司被工信部評為綠色供應鏈管理企業 公司被評為中國醫藥研發產品線最佳工業企業、中國醫藥企業社會責任優秀企業 公司位列全球製藥企業第37位 常州恆邦葯業一期項目投運、二期項目啟動 公司“國家1 類長效降糖新葯聚乙二醇洛塞那肽及製劑研發與產業化”項目被中國工業經濟聯合會評為中國工業大獎表彰獎 阿美樂®上市,首个中國原創三代EGFR-TKI創新葯 阿美樂®(甲磺酸阿美替尼片)、豪森昕福®(甲磺酸氟馬替尼片)、孚來美®(聚乙二醇洛塞那肽注射液)3款創新葯納入國家醫保目錄 嗎啉硝唑發明專利、替加環素髮明專利分別被中國知識產權局授予中國專利優秀獎、中國專利銀獎
  • 2019
    公司在香港上市【翰森製藥(03692.HK)】,邁上發展新征程 公司被評為“中國醫藥企業社會責任優秀企業” 公司榮獲“2019年度綠色企業管理獎” 公司被評為“中國醫藥研發產品線最佳工業企業”第二位 豪森昕福®上市,中國首個自主研發的新型二代慢性髓性白血病1類創新葯 孚來美®上市,全球第一款PEG化的長效降糖藥物,我國首個長效GLP-1類降糖藥物
  • 2018
    公司榮獲“中國醫藥研發產品線最佳工業企業”第二位 常州恆邦葯業有限公司成立,戰略布局生物葯產業基地 歐蘭寧®(奧氮平片)首家通過一致性評價 昕維®(甲磺酸伊馬替尼片)首家通過一致性評價 孚來迪®(瑞格列奈片)首家通過一致性評價 恆森®(注射用米卡芬凈鈉)上市
  • 2017
    公司獲評“國家知識產權示範企業” 公司名列“中國製藥工業百強榜”第19位 公司榮膺2016年度"中國醫藥工業百強企業"23強 公司連續六年被評為省“守合同重信用企業” 昕維®(甲磺酸伊馬替尼片)入選“中國製藥•品牌榜銳榜” 邁靈達® (嗎啉硝唑氯化鈉注射液)被納入國家醫保目錄
  • 2016
    公司被國家知識產權局評為"國家知識產權示範企業" 歐蘭寧®(奧氮平口服製劑)專利獲"國家知識產權局頒發中國專利獎優秀獎" 昕維®(甲磺酸伊馬替尼片)獲"全國工商聯頒發全國工商聯科技進步獎一等獎" 普來樂®(注射用培美曲塞二鈉)通過日本PMDA認證
  • 2015
    “新型抗癌葯吉西他濱重要中間體新合成工藝”專利獲得"中國專利金獎"
  • 2014
    首個自主創新的1.1類新葯邁靈達® (嗎啉硝唑氯化鈉注射液)上市,是全球40年來首個硝基咪唑類抗厭氧菌創新藥物 “抗精神病新葯奧氮平及製劑的研製和應用”獲得國家科技進步二等獎
  • 2013
    公司所有生產線取得最新版的中國《藥品生產質量管制規範》(“GMP”)證書 “抗腫瘤新葯注射用鹽酸吉西他濱及製劑的研製和產業化”獲得國家科技進步二等獎 澤菲®(注射用鹽酸吉西他濱)獲得美國FDA上市許可
  • 2012
    公司被認定為“國家技術創新示範企業” 公司連雲港總部行政研發中心啟用 蓋諾®(酒石酸長春瑞濱注射液)、澤菲®(注射用鹽酸吉西他濱)通過美國FDA認證檢查,開啟國際化新征程
  • 2011
    公司成立上海研發中心,即上海翰森生物醫藥科技有限公司
  • 2009
    公司實行集團化管理,變更為“江蘇豪森醫藥集團有限公司”
  • 2006
    公司獲批成立博士后科研工作站
  • 2003
    公司以“零缺陷”通過美國FDA認證檢查,拉開國際化征程的序幕
  • 2002
    公司獲評“國家重點高新技術企業” 開始研發1.1類創新葯,成為國內最早布局創新葯的企業之一
  • 2001
    澤菲®(注射用鹽酸吉西他濱)、歐蘭寧®(奧氮平口服製劑)相繼上市,奠定了國內抗腫瘤和精神類藥物研發生產領軍企業地位
  • 2000
    公司在連雲港推出首個GMP生產車間,並開始固體口服製劑
  • 1999
    蓋諾®(酒石酸長春瑞濱注射液)上市,成為國內抗腫瘤領域發展的重要里程碑
  • 1997
    美豐®(頭孢氨苄緩釋片)上市,國內獨家推出新劑型,首個拳頭產品
  • 1995
    連雲港豪森製藥有限公司成立

Jiangsu Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.

EN
History
Home  >  About Us  >  History
Course of Development

Since its establishment in 1995, Hansoh Pharma has been working to address unmet clinical needs, accelerating the pace of technological innovation, and making unremitting efforts to improve human health and quality of life.

  • 2024
    The company obtained an exclusive license from Qyuns to develop and commercialize QX004N within China (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) Hansoh Pharma Launches Building Project for Global R&D HQ in Shanghai The company obtained exclusive licensing from Biotheus for the global development, production, and commercialization of HS-20117 (introduced as project name PM1080) for use in bispecific antibody conjugate products, with approval to further sublicense
  • 2023
    The proportion of innovative drugs and collaborative products revenue increased to 67.9% Saint Luolai (Pegmolesatide Injection), was included in the National Reimbursable Drug List Hansoh Pharma's MSCI ESG rating was upgraded to AA, achieving a leading position among global industry peers. GSK enters exclusive license agreement with Hansoh for HS-20089、HS-20093 The invention patent "EGFR Inhibitor and Preparation and Application Thereof" for Ameile won the 24th China Patent Gold Award Saint Luolai, Hansoh’s seventh innovative drug and the global unique once-monthly peptide-based highly specific EPO receptor activator, granted approval for marketing Hansoh Pharma Included in the First “S&P Sustainability Yearbook (China)”, S&P Global ESG Score Makes It into Top 1% Ameile(Aumolertinib Mesylate Tablets)was included in the National Reimbursable Drug List XINYUE (Inelizumab Injections), was included in the National Reimbursable Drug List
  • 2022
    The proportion of innovative drugs revenue increased to 53.4% Reported six BD collaborations, including five license-in deals of blockbuster innovative products, and one in-depth technology cooperation Changzhou Hansoh Pharmaceutical Co. , Ltd. received its first ISO 50001 certification for energy management systems, completing the full certification coverage (energy and environmental management systems) for Hansoh’s facilities S&P CSA score rose to 63, up more than 57% on a sequential basis XINYUE (Inelizumab Injections), Hansoh’s sixth innovative drug and the world's only anti-CD19 mAb for the treatment of NMOSD, was approved for marketing The Journal of Clinical Oncology (JCO), an internationally renowned oncology journal, published a paper on the AENEAS study of Ameile(Aumolertinib Mesylate Tablets), which was the first publication of the clinical data of an original Chinese third-generation EGFR-TKI in the official ASCO journal 21 full-text papers on Ameile were published in SCI journals, with a cumulative impact factor of 153.1 points 34 Ameile studies gained spotlight at WCLC, ESMO, ESMO ASIA, ASCO and other international academic events of oncology The 96-week data from the large-scale Phase III clinical study of Hengmu (Tenofovir Amibufenamide Tablets) was published in the Journal of Clinical and Translational Hepatology (JCTH), an internationally renowned academic journal of hepatology
  • 2021
    Hansoh Pharma's headquarters building was inaugurated in Shanghai Announced the opening of the Biomedicine R&D Center, vigorously promoting the momentum of innovative biologics development Ranked 1,616th in Forbes Global 2000 MSCI upgraded Hansoh Pharma's ESG rating to A Ameile(Aumolertinib Mesylate Tablets) received approval for first-line indication Hengmu, China's first original oral anti-HBV drug, came into the market Hengmu(Tenofovir Amibufenamide Tablets)was included in the National Reimbursable Drug List
  • 2020
    Recognized as Green Supply Chain Management Enterprise by MIIT,China's Best Industrial Enterprises in Pharmaceutical R&D Pipeline and China Pharmaceutical Enterprise CSR Leading Enterprise Award Ranked 37th among pharmaceutical companies worldwide Phase I of Changzhou Hansoh Pharmaceutical Co. , Ltd. was put into operation and Phase II was started The "National Category 1 Long-acting GLP-1 Hypoglycemic Drug Polyethylene Glycol Loxenatide and Its Formualtions R&D and Industrialization Project" was awarded the Commendation Award of China’s Grand Industrial Awards by China’s Federation of Industrial Economics Ameile(Aumolertinib Mesylate Tablets), China's first original third-generation EGFR-TKI innovative drug, hit the market Three innovative drugs,Ameile(Aumolertinib Mesylate Tablets), Hansoh Xinfu(Flumatinib Mesylate Tablets) and Fulaimei(PEG-Loxenatide for Injection) entered the National Reimbursable Drug List Morinidazole invention patent and Tigecycline invention patent were awarded China Patent Excellence Award and China Patent Silver Award by China National Intellectual Property Administration respectively
  • 2019
    Hansoh Pharma (03692.HK) was listed in Hong Kong Stock Market, embarking on a new journey of development China Pharmaceutical Enterprise CSR Leading Enterprise Award Green Enterprise Management Award China's Best Industrial Enterprises in Pharmaceutical R&D Pipeline (2rd place) Hansoh Xinfu( Flumatinib Mesylate Tablets), China's first independently developed second-generation Class 1 innovative drug for CML, came into the market Fulaimei(PEG-Loxenatide for Injection), the world's first PEGylated long-acting hypoglycemic drug and China's first long-acting GLP-1 hypoglycemic drug, hit the market
  • 2018
    China's Best Industrial Enterprises in Pharmaceutical R&D Pipeline (2rd place) Jiangsu Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. was established, complementing the strategic layout of biopharmaceutical industrial base Oulanning (Olanzapine Tablets) was the first to pass the consistency evaluation Xinwei (Imatinib Mesylate Tablets) was the first to pass the consistency evaluation Fulaidi (Repaglinide Tablets) was the first to pass the consistency evaluation Hengsen (Micafungin Sodium for Injection) came into the market
  • 2017
    National Intellectual Property Exemplary Enterprise Ranked 19th in the Top 100 Ranking of China's Pharmaceutical Industry Ranked 23rd in Top 100 Pharmaceutical Companies in China 2016 Recognized as a Contract-abiding and Trustworthy Company at the provincial level for six consecutive years Xinwei (Imatinib Mesylate Tablets) was named to the "China Pharmaceuticals • Top Brands" list Mailingda(Morinidazole Sodium Chlorride for Injection) entered the National Reimbursable Drug List
  • 2016
    Recognized as an Intellectual Property Exemplary Enterprise by China National Intellectual Property Administration [Oulanning] (Olanzapine Tablets) received China Patent Excellence Award from China National Intellectual Property Administration [Xinwei] (Imatinib Mesylate Tablets) received the first prize for the Advancement of Science and Technology from the National Federation of Industry & Commerce Pulaile (Pemetrexed Disodium for Injection), was approved by the PMDA,Japan
  • 2015
    The patent of "New Synthetic Process of Important Intermediate of New Oncology Drug Gemcitabine" won China Patent Gold Award
  • 2014
    The first Class 1.1 innovative drug, Mailingda, came into the market, which was the world's first innovative nitroimidazole anti-anaerobic drug in 40 years "Development and Application of New Antipsychotic Drug Olanzapine and Its Formulations" won the second prize of the National Science and Technology Progress Award
  • 2013
    All production lines in Hansoh obtained GMP certificate "Development and Industrialization of Gemcitabine Hydrochloride for Injection, a New Oncology Drug" won the second prize of the National Science and Technology Progress Award Zefei (Gemcitabine Hydrochloride for Injection) was approved by the FDA
  • 2012
    Recognized as a National Technology Innovation Exemplary Enterprise The Administrative R&D Center at Lianyungang Headquarters was put into use Gainuo (Vinorelbine Tartrate Injection)and Zefei(Gemcitabine Hydrochloride for Injection) passed the FDA certification, embarking on a new international journey
  • 2011
    Shanghai R&D Center, i.e. Shanghai Hansoh BioMedical Co., Ltd., was established
  • 2009
    Managed as a group and changed into Jiangsu Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.
  • 2006
    Approved to establish a postdoctoral research station
  • 2003
    Passed the FDA certification with "zero defect", starting the new international journey The API vinpocetine tartrate passed the FDA certification with "zero defect"
  • 2002
    Recognized as a Key National High-tech Enterprise Started the research and development of Class 1.1 innovative drugs, becoming one of the first companies in China to tap the potential of innovative drugs
  • 2001
    Zefei( Gemcitabine Hydrochloride for Injection) and Oulanning (Olanzapine Tablets) came into the market successively, establishing a leading role in the development and production of oncology and psychotropic drugs in China
  • 2000
    Launched first GMP production workshop in Lianyungang, Jiangsu Province and commenced production of solid oral formulations.
  • 1999
    Gainuo ( Vinorelbine Tartrate Injection) came into the market, becoming an important milestone in the domestic oncology field
  • 1997
    Meifeng(Tabellae Cefalexini Lente Liberantes) hit the market, marking the exclusive launch of new dosage form in China and becoming the first blockbuster product
  • 1995
    Establishment of Lianyungang Haosen Pharmaceutical